Continuing on my world adventure

Standard

Nearly a year on since my big world adventure finished, I’m finally ready to finish it blogging about it.

Due to reasons hard to explain and probably not worth trying to, it was challenging writing about the second half of my trip – that being South East Asia.

But I’m now ready to do so. How can I deprave the world from my informative, interesting and comical recounts of my adventures any longer?!

So watch this space for my whimsical wordings about Myanmar, Thailand, Laos, Cambodia and Vietnam.

One response »

Leave a Reply

